Meet the Team

Our Leadership Team

Harrisburg – Corporate Offices

1649 Bobali Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17104 USA

Office: (717) 364-1440 | Fax: (717) 364-1640

Robert Kozicki

President

rob@mccreathlabs.com

Michael Carmon

Vice President

mcarmon@mccreathlabs.com

Ruby Hemperly

Comptroller

ruby@mccreathlabs.com

Nathan Eppley

Laboratory Quality Assurance/Safety/IT

nathan@mccreathlabs.com

Lisa Longacre

Laboratory Manager

lisa@mccreathlabs.com

Field Offices

Ohio

41588 Esterly Drive
Leetonia, OH 44431

Ghent, KY

6870 US-42
Ghent, KY 41045

Chicago

6533 W. 9th Avenue
Gary, IN. 46406

New Orleans

1026 Bert St.
Laplace, LA 70068

Eric Graham

Field Manager
egraham@mccreathlabs.com

M (330) 853-8451

O (717) 364-1440

Roy Fry

Field Manager
roy@mccreathlabs.com

M (443) 223-9231

O (717) 364-1440

Larry Richardson

Manager
lrichardson@mccreathlabs.com

M (419) 283-1835

O (330) 770-6447

Darrius Coleman

Manager
darrius@mccreathlabs.com

M (219) 742-4329

O (219) 944-7654

Scott Siuba

Manager
scott@mccreathlabs.com

M (504) 444-6622

O (717) 364-1440

Jerry Mayfield

Asst. Manager
jmayfield@mccreathlabs.com

M (504) 462-0179